EFAD Dietetic Fellowship

The award of EFAD European (Honorary) Dietetic Fellowship is EFAD’s highest honour and is reserved for those dietitians who have made a continuous outstanding and significant contribution to the advancement of dietetic practice, research or education, at its broadest level, at a national, European or international level. (Honorary) EFAD Fellows should also be individuals who are seen to add value to the profession, often through their leadership skills, and have an active ongoing involvement with the EFAD.  

EFAD Fellowship is reserved for individuals who have been nominated and supported by their peers in recognition of outstanding professional qualities.

EFAD Fellows:

2019 Dr. Marian de van der Schueren

2018 Prof. Agneta Hörnell