Specialists Networks Obesity Older Adults Diabetes Public Health Food Service Oncology Sports and Physical Activity Gastroenterology


Dietitians with expertise in Obesity who would like to join this ESDN should contact: Maria Hassapidou (mnhas(at)nutr.teithe.gr) or Ellen Govers (EGovers(at)Amstelring.nl)

Further details of how to support European Obesity Day and where to find more information on obesity, and obesity prevention and treatment, are available on the European Obesity Day website